Battle Record
    0-1

Lightbulb chit chat

chit chat is all i hear
    chit chat up in my ear
    you a hostess gettin the best shit talkin mouth of the year
    when i spit its called a trendy gear
    my shit make the new stly of the year

im a ghost name wyte boy aka tha phantom every word logical includin my niggas antheim
    i hate fake niggas so im bout to knock off random any nigga want it any nigga can be a phantom
    my ass shit on niggas more then you bitches do i got a set of executives thats constipated to
    yea im a newb and im proud of that shit to wat nigga you kno thats a underclassmen knock ya ma's boots
    my game plays exiqusite wit a lil touch of twisted to get to my level you need to talk to god himself and get lifted
    im tired of hatin bitches freepostin in my bitness handle yours cuz you can get handle like the witness
    see im up for anything my word play aint gotta even be good for these lames
    ill cut youll to piecies like a car in tha chop shop gettin a cut up frame im done wit these games
    yea im from the streets but that shit aint apart of my name dont say that shit again cuz im goin tell you the same i no you hear me ya dame
    i guess niggas can say what ever they wanna say about this rap about my name about my battles
    i kno peeps speak with out a train of thought like the wyte boy without a paddle
    im done wit this shit please niggas dont tempt me bitch im the artist im tha cop finin niigas like parkin tickets
    scary niggas kno the bitness i got gangsta's aint yea do worst then a jehovawitness

chit chat is all i hear
    chit chat up in my ear

niggas that was dissin me on the same topic they really hot and tipsy over a missin hot pocket
    dissin each other over somethin that i wrote one wrote a line then another replyed broke
    if it came to me in a battle all these niggas would choke they gay in reverse like moutain back broke